These settlements concern misleading advertising, unexpected charges and disputed sales practices involving everyday products and services. Compare deadlines, proof requirements and possible benefits below. This list includes settlements with past deadlines.
57 settlements in this category
| Settlement | Deadline | Proof | Possible Benefit | DETAILS | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Le Moyne College Spring 2020 Tuition Settlement | 2026-10-19 | 2026-10-19 | No | Estimated pro rata share of Net Settlement Fund | View |
| 90 Washington Street Rent Settlement | 2026-11-02 | 2026-11-02 | No | Calculated rent overcharge payment | View |
| Apple Siri Apple Intelligence iPhone Settlement | 2026-12-21 | 2026-12-21 | See details | $25 to $95 per eligible device | View |
| Costa Sunglass Warranty Settlement | No claim required | No claim required | No | Pro rata cash for each eligible repair | View |
| Renters Warehouse Security Deposit Settlement | No claim required | No claim required | No | Share of settlement fund | View |
| Costa Sunglasses Repair Fee Settlement | No claim required | No claim required | No | Pro rata cash payment per eligible repair | View |
| Finley v. Altrua Ministries TCPA Settlement | 2026-10-20 | 2026-10-20 | See details | Up to $700 | View |
| Service Spot Reservation Fee Settlement | 2026-12-17 | 2026-12-17 | See details | Pro rata cash payment | View |
| Levoit Air Purifier and Filter Settlement | 2026-11-03 | 2026-11-03 | See details | Estimated $10 digital payment | View |
| Pennsylvania medical-record fee settlement | 2026-11-30 | 2026-11-30 | See details | 35% of qualifying fees paid | View |
| Suffolk County Red-Light Camera Fee Settlement | 2026-12-08 | 2026-12-08 | See details | Up to $36 per Administrative Fee | View |
| Progressive Health and Rehab Corp. v. Indegene Fax Settlement | 2026-12-09 | 2026-12-09 | No | Up to | View |
| Datavant Pennsylvania Medical Records Settlement | 2026-11-30 | 2026-11-30 | No | 35% of qualifying fees | View |
| Seals v. Concora Credit Inc. TCPA Settlement | 2026-10-19 | 2026-10-19 | See details | Estimated $250–$650 | View |
| Schnucks Rewards Points Missouri Sales Tax Settlement | 2026-11-03 | 2026-11-03 | See details | $7 cash payment | View |
| Arizona Hefty Recycling Bags Consumer Restitution | See details | Consumer restitution, amount not stated | View | ||
| Kroger Savings Club Prescription Insurance Settlement | 2026-12-21 | 2026-12-21 | See details | Pro rata settlement payment | View |
| Stainless Steel Cookware Settlement | 2026-09-25 | 2026-09-25 | No | Up to $12 cash | View |
| J4V VA Disability Fee Settlement | 2026-10-05 | 2026-10-05 | See details | Cash up to fees paid or fee forgiveness | View |
| Hudson v. Palm Beach Tan Text Message Settlement | 2026-10-04 | 2026-10-04 | See details | Up to $1,500 per qualifying text | View |
| WVU Medicine medical-records copy fee settlement | See details | Refund above $0.14 per qualifying page | View | ||
| Turnage v. AION Apartment Fees Settlement | No claim required | No claim required | No | Approximately $141 automatic payment | View |
| USA Clinics Group TCPA Text Message Settlement | 2026-10-05 | 2026-10-05 | See details | Up to $50 per text, maximum 3 | View |
| VSL#3 Purchaser Settlement — Claim Cash Payment | 2026-10-20 | 2026-10-20 | No | Up to $800 with proof; $20 without proof | View |
| The Money Source TCPA Class Action Settlement | No claim required | No claim required | No | Pro rata cash payment | View |
| CLMG Rent-to-Own Storage Building Settlement | No claim required | No claim required | No | Payment based on amounts paid to CLMG | View |
| Sugared + Bronzed Text Message Settlement | 2026-10-02 | 2026-10-02 | See details | Estimated $110–$222 | View |
| Domino’s San Francisco Fee Settlement | 2026-11-08 | 2026-11-08 | See details | See details | View |
| San Diego Water Rate Settlement | No claim required | No claim required | See details | Share of net fund | View |
| Davison Design Unsolicited Text Settlement | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 | No | Share of net fund | View |
| High 5 Casino Virtual Coin Settlement | 2026-11-13 | 2026-11-13 | No | Based on qualifying purchases | View |
| Dr. Squatch Natural Products Settlement | 2026-11-27 | 2026-11-27 | No | Base $2.50 + Base $10 | View |
| Raging Waters Processing Fee Settlement | 2026-11-24 | 2026-11-24 | No | Based on fees paid | View |
| Miley v. Belkin Power Bank Settlement | 2026-03-30Expired | 2026-03-30Expired | See details | $5 Belkin voucher or $2 cash | View |
| RevitaLash Lash and Brow Serum Settlement | 2026-04-20Expired | 2026-04-20Expired | No | Cash payment or $110 voucher | View |
| Sirius XM TCPA Settlement Cash Payment | 2026-03-21Expired | 2026-03-21Expired | See details | Cash payment, amount not stated | View |
| Balance of Nature Products Settlement: Claim Up to $30 per Household | 2026-03-11Expired | 2026-03-11Expired | No | Up to $30 with proof or $8 without | View |
| Michael Kors Outlet Merchandise Certificate Settlement | 2026-03-06Expired | 2026-03-06Expired | See details | Up to $30 merchandise certificate | View |
| Joint Juice New York Settlement | 2026-05-15Expired | 2026-05-15Expired | No | Estimated $50–$100 per unit | View |
| Cornateanu v. Stoneledge Furniture Settlement | 2026-02-10Expired | 2026-02-10Expired | See details | Pro rata cash or $35 voucher | View |
| Dollar General Shelf Price Settlement | 2026-04-13Expired | 2026-04-13Expired | Yes | Cash for two purchases or $3 discount | View |
| ZOA Energy Drink “0 Preservatives” Settlement | 2026-02-20Expired | 2026-02-20Expired | No | Up to $150 per household | View |
| Joybird Sale Price Settlement: $115 Cash or Credit | 2026-02-13Expired | 2026-02-13Expired | No | $115 cash or Joybird credit | View |
| Sealy 1250 Thread Count Bedding Settlement | 2026-05-12Expired | 2026-05-12Expired | No | $5 per item; up to $40 without proof | View |
| Free Trial Recurring Billing Settlement | 2026-03-04Expired | 2026-03-04Expired | No | Automatic FTC payment or claimed loss/$20 | View |
| NGL Pro Unauthorized Charges Refund | 2026-04-06Expired | 2026-04-06Expired | See details | Refund or payment, amount varies | View |
| FRL Automotive TCPA Settlement | 2026-04-09Expired | 2026-04-09Expired | See details | Up to $85 per qualifying text | View |
| Splish Splash Ticket Fee Settlement | 2026-08-10Expired | 2026-08-10Expired | See details | Pro rata refund of fees paid | View |
| MUBI California Subscription Renewal Settlement | 2026-06-09Expired | 2026-06-09Expired | No | Pro rata cash payment | View |
| Tom’s of Maine Toothpaste Settlement | 2026-07-06Expired | 2026-07-06Expired | No | Refund for up to three products | View |
| ASP Aesthetics Text Message Settlement | 2026-06-11Expired | 2026-06-11Expired | See details | Up to $550 cash | View |
| Cosequin California Dog Supplement Settlement | 2026-07-21Expired | 2026-07-21Expired | See details | Up to $150 cash | View |
| California Tinder Plus and Gold age-based pricing settlement | 2026-08-18Expired | 2026-08-18Expired | No | Pro rata settlement payment | View |
| New York Renaissance Faire Ticket Fee Settlement | 2026-08-24Expired | 2026-08-24Expired | No | Up to $20 cash payment | View |
| Costco Washington Commercial Email Settlement | 2026-08-24Expired | 2026-08-24Expired | No | Pro rata cash payment | View |
| SpotHero Map View Parking Pricing Settlement | 2026-08-25Expired | 2026-08-25Expired | No | Cash or credit voucher, amount varies | View |
| Fanatics Handling Fee Voucher Settlement | 2026-08-27Expired | 2026-08-27Expired | See details | Two $5 Fanatics vouchers | View |